CONTACT

Call us today. Begin an extraordinary partnership.

Our office is located in downtown Golden, near the Colorado School of Mines and the Molson-Coors business operations.

The McFarland Litigation Partners team welcomes the opportunity to discuss
your needs and how we may be of service.

Golden Office
910 13th St., Suite 200
Golden, Colorado 80401


tel 303 279 8300
fax 303 277 1620

M. Gabriel McFarland
gabe@mcfarland.law

Zach McFarland

zach@mcfarland.law

Luke McFarland
luke@mcfarland.law

Eric Fisher

eric@mcfarland.law

Cyd Hunt
cyd@mcfarland.law

Meredith Quinlivan

meredith@mcfarland.law

Gina Bowermaster

gina@mcfarland.law

Parking

Street parking near our Golden Office is generally limited to two hours (please check the signs before parking). If you will be here longer or cannot find a convenient spot, there is a paid parking lot on 12th & Arapahoe, less than a block from our office, with inexpensive daily rates.  Please see the map below.

For General Inquiries, Submit the Form Below

© 2017 by McFarland Litigation Partners, LLC            Disclaimer